Skip to content

Results 2016

The below information shows the final results for the Mayor of London and London Assembly elections held on 5 May 2016.

Mayor of London

Sadiq Khan
Labour Party


London Assembly seats (25 in total)

12 seats
Labour Party
8 seats
Conservative Party
2 seats
Green Party
2 seats
UK Independence Party
1 seats
Liberal Democrats

London-wide Assembly Members

  • Sian Rebecca Berry
    Green Party - "vote Green on orange"
  • Peter Robin Whittle
    UK Independence Party (UKIP)
  • Caroline Valerie Pidgeon
    Caroline Pidgeon's London Liberal Democrats
  • Kemi Badenoch
    Conservative Party
  • Andrew Boff
    Conservative Party
  • Fiona Ruth Twycross
    Labour Party
  • Caroline Russell
    Green Party - "vote Green on orange"
  • Tom Phillip Copley
    Labour Party
  • Shaun Bailey
    Conservative Party
  • Nicky Gavron
    Labour Party
  • David Michael Kurten
    UK Independence Party (UKIP)

London Assembly Constituency Members

Use your mouse to hover over the above map to find out who was elected as your London Assembly Constituency Member in 2016, or view the list below:

Barnet and Camden:Andrew Hartley Dismore, Labour Party
Bexley and Bromley:Gareth Andrew Bacon, The Conservative Party Candidate
Brent and Harrow: Navin Shah, Labour Party
City and East:Unmesh Desai, Labour Party
Croydon and Sutton:Stephen John O'Connell, The Conservative Party Candidate
Ealing and Hillingdon:Onkar Singh Sahota, Labour Party
Enfield and Haringey:Joanne McCartney, Labour Party
Greenwich and Lewisham: Len Duvall, Labour Party
Havering and Redbridge:Keith Anthony Prince, The Conservative Party Candidate
Lambeth and Southwark:Florence Eshalomi, Labour Party
Merton and Wandsworth:Leonie Alison Cooper, Labour Party
North East:Jennette Arnold, Labour Party
South West: Tony Arbour, The Conservative Party Candidate
West Central: Tony Devenish, The Conservative Party Candidate



All languages