Greater London Authority ELECTION OF THE MAYOR OF LONDON

Thursday 2 May 2024 NOTICE OF POLL

1. The candidates remaining validly nominated for this election are as follows:

Candidate's Surname	Other Name(s)	Address	Description
Amin	Femy	Address in Buckinghamshire electoral area	Animal Welfare Party - People, Animals, Environment
Binface	Count	Address in Wealden electoral area	Count Binface for Mayor of London
Blackie	Rob	Address in the London Borough of Lambeth	Liberal Democrat
Campbell	Natalie Denise	Address in the London Borough of Brent	Independent
Cox	Howard	Address in Tunbridge Wells electoral area	ReformUK – London Deserves Better
Gallagher	Amy	Address in the London Borough of Bromley	Social Democratic Party
Garbett	Zoë	Address in the London Borough of Hackney	The Green Party
Ghulati	Tarun	Address in the City of Westminster	Independent
Hall	Susan Mary	Address in the London Borough of Harrow	The Conservative Party Candidate
Khan	Sadiq	Address in the London Borough of Wandsworth	Labour Party
Michli	Andreas Christoffi	Address in the London Borough of Haringey	Independent
Rose	Brian Benedict	Address in the London Borough of Hackney	London Real Party – Transform London
Scanlon	Nick	Address in the Royal Borough of Greenwich	Britain First - No To Immigration

Greater London Authority ELECTION OF THE MAYOR OF LONDON

Thursday 2 May 2024

- 2. A POLL for the above election will be held on Thursday 2 May 2024 between the hours of 7:00 am and 10.00 pm.
- 3. The number to be elected is **ONE.**
- 4. The poll will be taken together with the poll for the election of a Councillor in the following 15 Local Government Wards:

London Borough	Ward(s)	
Bromley	Shortlands and Park Langley	
Camden	Frognal	
Croydon	Woodside. Park Hill and Whitgift	
Hackney	Hoxton East and Shoreditch. De Beauvoir	
Hillingdon	Hillingdon East	
Hounslow	Brentford West	
Islington	Hillrise	
Lambeth	Knights Hill. Streatham Common and Vale	
Lewisham	Deptford	
Kensington and Chelsea	Norland	
Sutton	St Helier West	
Wandsworth	West Putney	

Date: Friday 12 April 2024 Mary Harpley
Greater London Returning Officer