## **Statement of Persons Nominated**

## ELECTION of LONDON ASSEMBLY MEMBER for the BARNET AND CAMDEN CONSTITUENCY of the Greater London Authority on Thursday 6 May 2021

The following is a statement of the persons nominated for election as Constituency London Assembly Member for Barnet and Camden.

Surname	Other names	Address:	Description (if any)	Reason why no longer nominated*
CLARKE	ANNE MARIE BATES	London Borough of Barnet	Labour and Co-operative Party	
DE KEYSER	KIRSTEN	London Borough of Camden	Green Party candidate	
RAY	MARISHA PRIYANKA	London Borough of Haringey	Liberal Democrats	
SIMPSON	MARK GEORGE	London Borough of Tower Hamlets	ReformUK - London Deserves Better	
WEEDEN-SANZ	ROBERTO	London Borough of Barnet	Conservative Party Candidate	

\*Decision of the Constituency Returning Officer that the nomination is invalid or other reason why a person nominated no longer stands nominated.

The persons above against whose name no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.

Dated: Thursday 1 April 2021

John Hooton, Constituency Returning Officer

Printed and published by the Constituency Returning Officer London Borough of Barnet 2 Bristol Avenue Colindale NW9 4EW

www.barnet.gov.uk/elections