STATEMENT OF PERSONS NOMINATED

Election of the London Assembly Constituency Member for the constituency of Ealing and Hillingdon

The following is a statement as to the persons nominated for the election of the London Assembly Constituency Member on Thursday 6 May 2021 for the constituency of Ealing and Hillingdon.

Name of Candidate	Home Address	Description (if any)	Reasons for which the Constituency Returning Officer has declared a nomination is invalid
GOODWIN	(address in London Borough of	ReformUK – London Deserves	
Anthony Michael	Hammersmith and Fulham)	Better	
KHAN Hussain Shah	(address in London Borough of Brent)	Liberal Democrats	
SAHOTA Onkar Singh	(address in London Borough of Ealing)	Labour and Co-operative Party	
STAFFORD Gregory James	20 Ivy Crescent, Ealing, W4 5NG	Conservative Party Candidate	
VAN DE GEER Marijn Cecile	19 Hardwicke Road, London, W4 5EA	Green Party	

The persons opposite whose names no entry is made in the last column have been and stand validly nominated.