Watch the results

Watch on YouTube

What and where results will be declared

On the live stream, you can watch:

  • Mayor of London count totals for each constituency announced at the count venues
  • Mayor of London result declared at City Hall (Declared)
  • London-wide assembly count totals for each constituency announced at the count venues
  • London-wide London Assembly result declared at City Hall (Declared)
  • Constituency London Assembly result announced at the count venues

This year the count will take place at nine count venues:

  • Alexandra Palace: Barnet and Camden, Enfield and Haringey
  • ExCeL: Bexley and Bromley, City and East, Croydon and Sutton, Greenwich and Lewisham, Havering and Redbridge
  • Harrow Leisure Centre: Brent and Harrow
  • Marquee: Ealing and Hillingdon
  • Oval Cricket Ground: Lambeth and Southwark
  • Westway Sport Centre: Merton and Wandsworth
  • Copper Box Arena: North East
  • St Mary’s University: South West
  • Olympia: West Central

Declaration progress

ConstituenciesMayor of LondonConstituency Assembly MemberLondon-wide Assembly Member
Barnet and CamdenDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Bexley and BromleyDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Brent and HarrowDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
City and East (Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Newham, Tower Hamlets)DeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Croydon and SuttonDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Ealing and HillingdonDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Enfield and HaringeyDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Greenwich and LewishamDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Havering and RedbridgeDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Lambeth and SouthwarkDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
Merton and WandsworthDeclaredDeclaredDeclared
North East (Hackney, Islington, Waltham Forest)DeclaredDeclaredDeclared
South West (Hounslow, Kingston Upon Thames, Richmond Upon Thames)DeclaredDeclaredDeclared
West Central (Hammersmith and Fulham, Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster)DeclaredDeclaredDeclared