The next Mayor of London and London Assembly elections are on Thursday 2 May 2024

Count venues

List of count venues for 2024

ConstituenciesCount location
Barnet & CamdenAlexandra Palace, N22 7AY
Bexley & BromleyExCeL*, E16 1XL
Brent & HarrowHarrow Leisure Centre, HA3 5BD
City & East - (Newham, Barking & Dagenham, City of London, Tower Hamlets)ExCeL*, E16 1XL
Croydon & SuttonExCeL*, E16 1XL
Ealing & HillingdonMarquee, Walpole Park, W5 5EQ
Enfield & HaringeyAlexandra Palace, N22 7AY
Greenwich & LewishamExCeL *, E16 1XL
Havering & RedbridgeExCeL*, E16 1XL
Lambeth & SouthwarkOval Cricket Ground, SE11 5SW
Merton & WandsworthWestway Sport Centre, W10 6RP
North East - (Waltham Forest, Hackney, Islington)Copper Box Arena, E20 3HB
South West - (Hounslow, Kingston upon Thames, Richmond upon Thames)St Mary’s University, Twickenham, TW1 4SX
West Central - (Westminster, Hammersmith & Fulham, Kensington & Chelsea)Olympia, W14 8UX

Info on ExCel

* ExCel - the venues will be accessible from its East Entrance at Prince Regent DLR station.