Skip to content

Results 2012

Below are the results for the Mayor of London and London Assembly elections held on 3 May 2012.  

More detailed and technical data relating to each election is available to download at the bottom of the page. 



Mayor of London

Conservative Party candidate rosette imageBORIS JOHNSON Conservative Party


Labour Party: 12 Conservative: Party: 9 Green Party: 2 Liberal Democrats: 2

London Assembly Constituency Members

Use your mouse to hover over the above map to find out who has been elected as your London Assembly Constituency Member in 2012, or view the list below. 

Barnet & Camden:Andrew Hartley Dismore, Labour Party Candidate
Bexley & Bromley:James Spencer Cleverly, The Conservative Party Candidate
Brent & Harrow: Navin Shah, Labour Party Candidate
City & East:John Robert Biggs, Labour Party Candidate
Croydon & Sutton:Stephen John O'Connell, The Conservative Party Candidate
Ealing & Hillingdon:Onkar Singh Sahota, Labour Party Candidate
Enfield & Haringey:Joanne McCartney, Labour Party Candidate
Greenwich & Lewisham: Len Duvall, Labour Party Candidate
Havering & Redbridge:Roger Evans, The Conservative Party Candidate
Lambeth & Southwark:Val Shawcross, Labour Party Candidate
Merton & Wandsworth:Richard Patrick Tracey, The Conservative Party Candidate
North East:Jennette Arnold, Labour Party Candidate
South West: Tony Arbour, The Conservative Party Candidate
West Central: Kit Malthouse, The Conservative Party Candidate


London wide members

  • Jenny Jones Green Party
  • Caroline Pidgeon Liberal Democrats
  • Nicky Gavron Labour Party
  • Andrew Boff Conservative Party
  • Darren Johnson Green Party
  • Murad Qureshi Labour Party
  • Gareth Bacon Conservative Party
  • Fiona Twycross Labour Party
  • Victoria Borwick Conservative Party
  • Tom Copley Labour Party
  • Stephen Knight Liberal Democrats


All languages